Our website uses cookies throughout our system and to help us provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or click here to change your settings

Oxford University Match
Wednesday, 6th March 2015, Iffley Road, Oxford

Result: Oxford University 29 Penguins 10

Oxford University won the Alan Wright Trophy for the first time after coming back against the Penguins for their final appearance at Iffley Road this season. A full match report can be found on the OURFC website by clicking here.

1 Lovejoy Chawatama London Scottish
2 Pat Crossley # Barnes
3 Jimmy Litchfield London Welsh
4 Tai Tuisamoa* London Welsh and USA
5 Cornelios Keogh London Irish Amateurs
6 Daniel Browne London Welsh
7 Darren Waters London Welsh
8 Chris Hala'ufia* London Welsh and Tonga
9 Sam Edgerley Richmond
10 Howard Graham Harlequins
11 Jonathon Svensson Pengvins (Sweden)
12 Dante Mama Rosslyn Park
13 Mike Doneghan London Scottish
14 Martin Nutt Chinnor
15 Charlie Dockery London Scottish
16 Johan Vuris Pengvins (Sweden)
17 Pete Boulton Oxford Harlequins
18 Pablo Jazbec Curupayti RC (Argentina)
19 Alex Waddingham Chinnor
20 Ben Calder London Scottish
21 Ross Jones-Davis Richmond
22 Nick Marshall Oxford Harlequins
23 Tom Vaughan-Edwards Richmond
24 Nick Luxmoore Richmond
25 Alec Coombs London Scottish

- Steve Hill

# - Blue
* - International

Vincent Bramhall, Club Secretary, Penguin International RFC, presents the Alan Wright Trophy to OURFC captain, George Messum
Jack Speak
Community Group
Jack Speak
Community Group