Our website uses cookies throughout our system and to help us provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or click here to change your settings

Who's Who

Penguin International RFC is an amateur rugby club, affiliated with the RFU. Membership of the Club is by invitation.

The Club established Penguin International Rugby Football Trust, which is registered with the Charity Commission as an educational charity, to promote the training of youngsters in the skills of rugby and to provide scholarships, coaching and other assistance for that purpose.

Alan G L Wright

(Co-Founder of the Club and Patron of Penguin International Rugby Football Trust)

Richard E T Bennett, President

Bill Calcraft, Senior Vice-President

David J Townsend, Senior Vice-President and Chairman Penguin International Rugby Football Trust

Craig S Brown, Chief Executive

Vincent E Bramhall, Club Secretary

Matthew Smith, International Ticket Manager

Norman Wilson, Treasurer

Marianne Okland

Graeme Z Inglis

John A Kerr

Steve Hill, Head of Coaching and Trustee
Tony Robinson (RFU), Lead Coach Educator
Grant McKelvey (SRU), Head of Player Development

Dudley Ankerson
Ian Bullerwell, former International Referee
Mike Cordell, Hon Secretary of Kent RFU and RFU Council representative for Kent
Robin Hutton, Accountant
Jonathan Clelland, Social Manager
David Harris, King Penguins Representative
Stephen Herring
Ian MacDonald
Derek Morgan, past RFU President 2008-09
Sir Alistair Mackechnie, Trustee
Paul Raeburn, Website Manager
Tim Stevens, Oxford University Representative
Charlie Mansfield, Social Media Manager

Tom Wacker, past Chairman

Derek Wyatt

Argentina - Luis Criscuolo
Australia - Bill Calcraft
Canada - Gareth Rees and John Zimnoch
Fiji - John Breen and Richard Breen
France - Florent Rossigneux
Hong Kong and Asia - Robbie McRobbie and Deano Herewini
Ireland - Brian Cusack
Italy - Avv. Enzo Paolini
New Zealand - John McKittrick
Portugal - Antonio da Cunha
Samoa - Faafouina Sua
Scotland - John Rutherford and Iain Sinclair
USA - Tom Wacker (former CEO of the IRB 196-97)
Wales - Ben Breeze

HSBC Turkish Airlines
Grove Tsumani Synapse